Call now for a FREE Estimate! (301) 874-9055


Semper West Project Mananger

Semper West Builders LLC.
Corporate Staff

Brian Carpenter
President, Chief Operating Officer
brian@semperwest.com

Robbie Bialas
Production Manager
robert@semperwest.com

Jonathan Carswell
Estimator
jonathan@semperwest.com

Brandon Buhr
Project Manager
brandon@semperwest.com

Laura Simpson
Social Media Coordinator
laura@semperwest.com

Karen Carpenter
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
karen@semperwest.com

Lance Dodd
Senior Project Manager
lance@semperwest.com

Sam Carswell
Estimator
sam@semperwest.com

Kay Griffith
Scheduling Coordinator
kay@semperwest.com

Washington DC Metropolitan Area Roofer

Offering a wide range of shingle options, Semper West specializes in CertainTeed, Tamko and GAF products and can help you find a roof to fit any budget. Our installers are extensively trained and certified for all our roofing products in Frederick, MD. Operating in Maryland and Virginia, our Frederick roofing company offers the highest quality of service. Customers have rest assured that not only our installers but also our estimators and project supervisors complete the training and certification process.

Schedule a Free In-Home Estimate

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request an in-home estimate. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.

We're so glad we selected Semper West for our roofing, gutter replacement, and front door trim repair project. The owner, Brian, gave an informative presentation of their services, and explained all the options, methods and materials they use. Brian quoted a very competitive price without us having to ask. He also provided full documentation on their licensing, insurance, and bonding with the estimate.

The job was scheduled within two weeks and work began shortly thereafter. They did NOT ask for an up-front deposit or require payment until we were fully satisfied. Their crew chiefs, Lance & John, were always available to answer our questions and were key to ensuring a great job! Highly recommended!

- David M. Brookeville, MD